Grand Saline ISD

CTEAC Members for 2023-2024

Bryce Nations, President

Kinney LaPrade, Vice President

Abigail Mitchell, Secretary

Ricky LaPrade, CTEAC Coordinator

Matt Strickland, School Board Member

Brenda Silva, Business Representative

Jim Lamb, HS Principal

Alex Paredes, HS Assistant Principal

Robin Goff, HS Counselor

Kelley Clements, CTE Teacher

Joel Phillips, CTE Teacher

Ashton Guy, CTE Teacher

Destyn Crow, CTE Teacher

Lindsey Phillips, CTE Teacher

Wendy Miller, CTE Teacher

Jeremy Barker, CTE Teacher

Kinney LaPrade, CTE Teacher

Lance Caffey, Technology

Shadera Chaney, CTE Parent

Olivia Rodriguez, CTE Student

Samara Sewell, CTE Student

Camden Chaney, CTE Student

Kori Goff, CTE Student